hudi-users mailing list archives: August 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-07-26 ~ 2020-08-02) Sun, 02 Aug, 15:34
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-02 ~ 2020-08-09) Sun, 09 Aug, 15:24
vino yang   Re: [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-02 ~ 2020-08-09) Mon, 10 Aug, 00:32
Vinoth Chandar     Re: [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-02 ~ 2020-08-09) Fri, 14 Aug, 06:36
Ryan Murray S3 and eventual consistency Wed, 12 Aug, 17:34
Balaji Varadarajan   Re: S3 and eventual consistency Thu, 13 Aug, 16:37
Ryan Murray     Re: S3 and eventual consistency Thu, 13 Aug, 18:23
Vivek Gupta Hadoop 3 Thu, 13 Aug, 17:35
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-09 ~ 2020-08-16) Sun, 16 Aug, 15:23
Vinoth Chandar Weekly Sync Minutes 20200818 Wed, 19 Aug, 04:48
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-16 ~ 2020-08-23) Sun, 23 Aug, 15:05
Bhavani Sudha [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 03:36
Bhavani Sudha   Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 04:06
Sivabalan     Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 11:04
Bhavani Sudha   Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 04:14
vino yang   Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 04:25
Vinoth Chandar     Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Hudi 0.6.0 released Tue, 25 Aug, 04:38
Re: [DISCUSS] Release 0.6.0 timelines
Vinoth Chandar   Re: [DISCUSS] Release 0.6.0 timelines Tue, 25 Aug, 03:59
vino yang     Re: [DISCUSS] Release 0.6.0 timelines Tue, 25 Aug, 04:29
Vinoth Chandar 20200825Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 26 Aug, 04:57
0.6.0 Bug : [HUDI-1230] Spark Data Source Batch Write on MOR table not shutting down
vbal...@apache.org   0.6.0 Bug : [HUDI-1230] Spark Data Source Batch Write on MOR table not shutting down Thu, 27 Aug, 05:45
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-23 ~ 2020-08-30) Sun, 30 Aug, 15:03
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 20213
Sep 20216
Aug 202113
Jul 202130
Jun 20214
May 20217
Apr 20215
Mar 202110
Feb 202116
Jan 202126
Dec 202027
Nov 202013
Oct 20209
Sep 202018
Aug 202022
Jul 202013
Jun 20202