httpd-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Law, Bryant K CTR N68636" <Bryant....@navy.mil>
Subject RE: [users@httpd] Unsubscribe bryant.law@navy.mil
Date Mon, 02 Apr 2007 10:54:22 GMT
Thanks 


Bryant Law
SLDCADA Production Support
Commercial (757) 847-8036 DSN 953-8036

This e-mail, and any attachments, may contain legally privileged or
confidential information intended for use by the addressee(s) only. If
you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, you are notified that
any dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication may be
strictly prohibited. Please immediately telephone 866-817-4332 if you
have received this e-mail in error and then permanently delete or
destroy all copies of this e-mail and any attachments.


-----Original Message-----
From: Gerard Seibert [mailto:gerard@seibercom.net] 
Sent: Monday, April 02, 2007 6:47
To: users@httpd.apache.org
Subject: Re: [users@httpd] Unsubscribe bryant.law@navy.mil

On Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:26:09 -0400
"Law, Bryant K CTR  N68636" <Bryant.Law@navy.mil> wrote:

> Please unsubscribe bryant.law@navy.mil

Unless otherwise noted, these lists are managed by ezmlm, which means
that if you want to subscribe to list@apache.org, then you need to send
a message to list-subscribe@apache.org. To get off a list, send a
message to list-unsubscribe@apache.org. (Note: Spam filters don't like
messages with empty Subjects.) To find out more about a list's features,
send a message to list-help@apache.org.


--
Gerard

optimist, n:
	A bagpiper with a beeper.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
The official User-To-User support forum of the Apache HTTP Server Project.
See <URL:http://httpd.apache.org/userslist.html> for more info.
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe@httpd.apache.org
   "   from the digest: users-digest-unsubscribe@httpd.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help@httpd.apache.org


Mime
View raw message