httpd-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rodent of Unusual Size <c...@apache.org>
Subject [users@httpd] ApacheCon 2004 US: Only two (2) more days for submissions
Date Sat, 31 Jul 2004 12:16:37 GMT
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----

The deadline for ApacheCon session proposals was extended from 26 July 2004
to 2 August 2004.  That's this coming Monday, so there are only a couple of
days left for you to get your submissions in.

The Web site will stop accepting submissions as of midnight EDT Monday night.
That's 21h00 PDT Monday, and 04h00 GMT Tuesday 3 August 2004.

This will be the last reminder.  Thanks for your support!
- --
#ken	P-)}

Ken Coar, Sanagendamgagwedweinini  http://Ken.Coar.Org/
Author, developer, opinionist      http://Apache-Server.Com/

"Millennium hand and shrimp!"

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.2.4 (MingW32)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org

iQCVAwUBQQuNoprNPMCpn3XdAQE31gQAgZU0ikOe71eFom0OQUReOJjub//YvMQj
toH68fIZdPhcheXdNBVgBCN6n6BWheUAOxF+T0WEiHg2IfpeoHmhFsIp9Q0QftBj
PpJsFjWY0At4yrrmoGSMAHWgv4ANWlVGOLE5OS8+i8EXCvUi5WqCR/Ulvo393NOG
CPDUk0XRZCo=
=b5sL
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

---------------------------------------------------------------------
The official User-To-User support forum of the Apache HTTP Server Project.
See <URL:http://httpd.apache.org/userslist.html> for more info.
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe@httpd.apache.org
   "   from the digest: users-digest-unsubscribe@httpd.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help@httpd.apache.org


Mime
View raw message