httpd-test-dev mailing list archives: November 2005

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Chris Shiflett Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Mon, 28 Nov, 04:49
Chris Shiflett Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Wed, 30 Nov, 17:02
Filin A. PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Sat, 19 Nov, 22:27
Filin A. Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Fri, 25 Nov, 22:13
Filin A. Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Tue, 29 Nov, 22:28
Geoffrey Young Re: Cryptic error when LWP isn't available Wed, 02 Nov, 12:14
Geoffrey Young Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Sun, 20 Nov, 01:36
Geoffrey Young Re: PHP testing - problem with php libraries loading Mon, 28 Nov, 18:08
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy Re: board report for HTTP server project Mon, 14 Nov, 19:57
Joe Orton Re: perl-framework + apache 2.1.9 + openssl-0.9.8a Wed, 23 Nov, 14:17
Joe Orton Re: perl-framework + apache 2.1.9 + openssl-0.9.8a Wed, 23 Nov, 15:03
Joe Schaefer Re: board report for HTTP server project Mon, 14 Nov, 19:43
Justin Erenkrantz Cryptic error when LWP isn't available Wed, 02 Nov, 06:34
Oden Eriksson perl-framework + apache 2.1.9 + openssl-0.9.8a Sun, 20 Nov, 15:43
Oden Eriksson Re: perl-framework + apache 2.1.9 + openssl-0.9.8a Wed, 23 Nov, 14:42
Philip M. Gollucci Re: Cryptic error when LWP isn't available Wed, 02 Nov, 15:51
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: flood) Wed Nov 2 23:53:24 2005 Thu, 03 Nov, 04:53
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: perl-framework) Wed Nov 2 23:54:34 2005 Thu, 03 Nov, 04:54
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: flood) Wed Nov 9 23:52:40 2005 Thu, 10 Nov, 04:52
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: perl-framework) Wed Nov 9 23:53:55 2005 Thu, 10 Nov, 04:53
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: flood) Wed Nov 16 23:53:11 2005 Thu, 17 Nov, 04:53
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: perl-framework) Wed Nov 16 23:54:30 2005 Thu, 17 Nov, 04:54
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: flood) Wed Nov 23 23:53:15 2005 Thu, 24 Nov, 04:53
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: perl-framework) Wed Nov 23 23:54:27 2005 Thu, 24 Nov, 04:54
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: flood) Wed Nov 30 23:52:58 2005 Thu, 01 Dec, 04:52
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-test: perl-framework) Wed Nov 30 23:54:11 2005 Thu, 01 Dec, 04:54
Roy T. Fielding board report for HTTP server project Mon, 14 Nov, 18:25
Stas Bekman Re: Cryptic error when LWP isn't available Wed, 02 Nov, 20:17
Stas Bekman Re: svn commit: r330356 - in /httpd/test/trunk/perl-framework/t: apache/ modules/ security/ ssl/ Wed, 02 Nov, 20:48
William A. Rowe, Jr. Re: board report for HTTP server project Mon, 14 Nov, 18:45
William A. Rowe, Jr. Re: Perl framework patch for Apache bug 37145 Wed, 16 Nov, 23:47
William A. Rowe, Jr. Re: Perl framework patch for Apache bug 37145 Thu, 17 Nov, 00:22
Zubin Kika Re: Perl framework patch for Apache bug 37145 Thu, 10 Nov, 10:24
Zubin Kika Re: Perl framework patch for Apache bug 37145 Thu, 10 Nov, 10:34
Zubin Kika Re: Perl framework patch for Apache bug 37145 Wed, 23 Nov, 06:03
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Sep 20091
Jul 20072
Dec 200511
Nov 200535
Oct 200522
Sep 200523
Aug 200529
Jul 200520
Jun 200516
May 200531
Apr 200513
Mar 200515
Feb 200549
Jan 200585
Dec 2004117
Nov 2004118
Oct 200470
Sep 200451
Aug 2004104
Jul 2004107
Jun 2004128
May 200476
Apr 200493
Mar 2004210
Feb 2004126
Jan 2004197
Dec 200367
Nov 200390
Oct 2003124
Sep 2003102
Aug 200354
Jul 2003117
Jun 200363
May 2003122
Apr 200331
Mar 200318
Feb 200359
Jan 200374
Dec 200232
Nov 200216
Oct 200226
Sep 200290
Aug 200238
Jul 200218
Jun 200233
May 200250
Apr 200240
Mar 200233
Feb 200227
Jan 2002121
Dec 2001155
Nov 2001164
Oct 2001112
Sep 200186
Aug 2001240
Jul 200130