httpd-test-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From s...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: httpd-test/perl-framework/Apache-Test CONTRIBUTORS
Date Sun, 26 Oct 2003 01:14:17 GMT
stas        2003/10/25 18:14:17

  Added:       perl-framework/Apache-Test CONTRIBUTORS
  Log:
  add a new file listing the project's contributors
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.1                  httpd-test/perl-framework/Apache-Test/CONTRIBUTORS
  
  Index: CONTRIBUTORS
  ===================================================================
  Apache-Test was originally developed by:
  
    Doug MacEachern <dougm@cpan.org>
  
  Now maintained by:
  
    Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org>
    Geoffrey Young <geoff@modperlcookbook.org>
  
  with contributions from the following helpful people 
  (in alphabetical order):
  
    Alessandro Forghieri <Alessandro.Forghieri@think3.com>
    David Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
    Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
    Ken Williams <ken@forum.swarthmore.edu>
    Randy Kobes <randy@theoryx5.uwinnipeg.ca>
    Rick Myers <rik@sumthin.nu>
    Steve Hay <steve.hay@uk.radan.com>
    Steve Piner <stevep@marketview.co.nz>
    Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@edge.co.jp>
  
  
  
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message