httpd-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From c...@decus.org (Rodent of Unusual Size)
Subject Re: http://www.apache.org/bug_report.html (fwd)
Date Fri, 13 Jun 1997 00:38:04 GMT
>From the fingers of Rob Hartill flowed the following:
>
>This appears to work as expected for me with GMT/BST (British Summer Time).
>
>Thursday, 12-Jun-97 22:21:38 BST
>Thursday, 12-Jun-97 21:21:38 GMT
>
>anyone else able to reproduce the problem below ?

    Works correctly for me in EDT:

     DATE_GMT="Friday, 13-Jun-97 00:37:26 GMT"
     DATE_LOCAL="Thursday, 12-Jun-97 20:37:26 EDT"

    Sounds like a system configuration/timezone problem  to me..

    #ken    :-(}

Mime
View raw message