httpd-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jim Jagielski <...@jaguNET.com>
Subject Re: cvs commit: apache/src http_main.c httpd.h
Date Sun, 26 Jan 1997 21:21:30 GMT
Randy Terbush wrote:
> 
> Yep. Go for it.
> 
> It also looks like the patch to allow whitespace between coordinates
> in mapfiles has passed. If you would like to commit that while you
> are in there I'd say go ahead.  I'm planning on re-rolling at 3:00PST,
> 5:00CST, or 6:00EST. Pick one. :)

A/UX patchlet added. 4:21est

-- 
====================================================================
      Jim Jagielski            |       jaguNET Access Services
     jim@jaguNET.com           |       http://www.jaguNET.com/
                  "Not the Craw... the CRAW!"

Mime
View raw message