httpd-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mar...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: httpd-dist KEYS
Date Mon, 19 Jan 2004 11:32:59 GMT
martin      2004/01/19 03:32:59

  Modified:    .        KEYS
  Log:
  No need to spam innocent people
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.45      +28 -28    httpd-dist/KEYS
  
  Index: KEYS
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/httpd-dist/KEYS,v
  retrieving revision 1.44
  retrieving revision 1.45
  diff -u -u -r1.44 -r1.45
  --- KEYS	29 Nov 2003 22:13:56 -0000	1.44
  +++ KEYS	19 Jan 2004 11:32:59 -0000	1.45
  @@ -602,36 +602,36 @@
   -----END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----
   
   
  -pub  1024R/EE65E321 1998-10-22 Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>
  -sig         BB1D9F6D 1998-11-09   ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA@ct.heise.de>
  -sig         E2449019 1998-10-22   Martin Kraemer <Martin.Kraemer@Fujitsu-Siemens.com>
  -sig         EE65E321 1998-10-22   Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>
  -sig         43BEE6A8 2000-01-03   Michael Cook <MBCook@MBCook.com>
  -sig         49A563D9 2001-04-04   Mark Cox <mjc@redhat.com>
  -sig         F88341D9 2001-11-18   Lars Eilebrecht <lars@eilebrecht.org>
  -sig         4F09F055 2003-04-21   Daniel Schemmel <daniel@schemmel-ac.de>
  -sig 3       CC78C893 2003-11-18   Rich Bowen <rbowen@rcbowen.com>
  -sig         D20BA2ED 2001-06-03   ruf@tik <ruf@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
  -sig 2       F43C2F92 2002-11-25   Bruno Lustosa <bruno@lustosa.net>
  -rev         30B94B5C 2002-12-28   imacat (̺) <imacat@mail.imacat.idv.tw>
  -sig 3       3BAA3AE0 2003-11-18   Rasmus Lerdorf <rasmus@lerdorf.com>
  -sig 2       4C9165B6 2003-11-18   Aaron Mulder <ammulder@alumni.princeton.edu>
  -sig 3       88C3A5A5 2003-11-18   Philippe M. Chiasson (http://perl.apache.org/) <gozer@apache.org>
  +pub  1024R/EE65E321 1998-10-22 Martin Kraemer <martin at apache.org>
  +sig         BB1D9F6D 1998-11-09   ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA at ct.heise.de>
  +sig         E2449019 1998-10-22   Martin Kraemer <Martin.Kraemer at Fujitsu-Siemens.com>
  +sig         EE65E321 1998-10-22   Martin Kraemer <martin at apache.org>
  +sig         43BEE6A8 2000-01-03   Michael Cook <MBCook at MBCook.com>
  +sig         49A563D9 2001-04-04   Mark Cox <mjc at redhat.com>
  +sig         F88341D9 2001-11-18   Lars Eilebrecht <lars at eilebrecht.org>
  +sig         4F09F055 2003-04-21   Daniel Schemmel <daniel at schemmel-ac.de>
  +sig 3       CC78C893 2003-11-18   Rich Bowen <rbowen at rcbowen.com>
  +sig         D20BA2ED 2001-06-03   ruf at tik <ruf at tik.ee.ethz.ch>
  +sig 2       F43C2F92 2002-11-25   Bruno Lustosa <bruno at lustosa.net>
  +rev         30B94B5C 2002-12-28   imacat (̺) <imacat at mail.imacat.idv.tw>
  +sig 3       3BAA3AE0 2003-11-18   Rasmus Lerdorf <rasmus at lerdorf.com>
  +sig 2       4C9165B6 2003-11-18   Aaron Mulder <ammulder at alumni.princeton.edu>
  +sig 3       88C3A5A5 2003-11-18   Philippe M. Chiasson (http://perl.apache.org/) <gozer
at apache.org>
   sig         84F9264F 2003-04-21   Harno <ask me>
  -sig 3       30B94B5C 2002-10-09   imacat (̺) <imacat@mail.imacat.idv.tw>
  -sig 3       A54DA2DF 2003-11-18   Erin Mulder <meara@alumni.princeton.edu>
  -sig 2       A1D69759 2003-11-24   Michael Kellen <idsfa@visi.com>
  -sig         152924AF 2003-11-22   Sander Temme <sander@temme.net>
  +sig 3       30B94B5C 2002-10-09   imacat (̺) <imacat at mail.imacat.idv.tw>
  +sig 3       A54DA2DF 2003-11-18   Erin Mulder <meara at alumni.princeton.edu>
  +sig 2       A1D69759 2003-11-24   Michael Kellen <idsfa at visi.com>
  +sig         152924AF 2003-11-22   Sander Temme <sander at temme.net>
   sig         964F31D9 2003-11-22   [User-ID nicht gefunden]
  -sig 3       76D83CC6 2003-11-22   Manoj Kasichainula <manoj@apache.org>
  -sig 3       CE19D5C6 2003-11-18   Jamie Wallingford (legobuff) <jamie@legobuff.com>
  -sig 3       F5FC4B42 2003-11-21   Theodore W. Leung <twl@sauria.com>
  -sig         FD093C41 2003-11-23   James M. Turner <turner@blackbear.com>
  -sig 3       A11D56FB 2003-11-25   Geoffrey Young (http://www.modperlcookbook.org/~geoff/)
<geoff@modperlcookbook.org>
  -sig 2       65FDCDEE 2003-11-23   James Howison <james@freelancepropaganda.com>
  -sig         40581837 2003-11-27   Nick Kew <nick@webthing.com>
  -sig 3       D147B776 2003-11-28   Mitch Comstock (RAID) <mcomstock@raidworks.com>
  -sig 3       142B509B 2003-11-28   Glenn L. Nielsen <glenn@mail.more.net>
  +sig 3       76D83CC6 2003-11-22   Manoj Kasichainula <manoj at apache.org>
  +sig 3       CE19D5C6 2003-11-18   Jamie Wallingford (legobuff) <jamie at legobuff.com>
  +sig 3       F5FC4B42 2003-11-21   Theodore W. Leung <twl at sauria.com>
  +sig         FD093C41 2003-11-23   James M. Turner <turner at blackbear.com>
  +sig 3       A11D56FB 2003-11-25   Geoffrey Young (http://www.modperlcookbook.org/~geoff/)
<geoff at modperlcookbook.org>
  +sig 2       65FDCDEE 2003-11-23   James Howison <james at freelancepropaganda.com>
  +sig         40581837 2003-11-27   Nick Kew <nick at webthing.com>
  +sig 3       D147B776 2003-11-28   Mitch Comstock (RAID) <mcomstock at raidworks.com>
  +sig 3       142B509B 2003-11-28   Glenn L. Nielsen <glenn at mail.more.net>
   -----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----
   Version: GnuPG v1.2.3 (FreeBSD)
   
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message