httpd-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mar...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: apache-devsite platforms.html
Date Fri, 27 Oct 2000 14:34:45 GMT
martin      00/10/27 07:34:44

  Modified:    .        platforms.html
  Log:
  Uh oh! Thgis file is way outdated, especially it includes information
  which is redundant WRO binaries.html, and both disagree about who
  is building on what platform(s). Guys, please re-sync this file...
  
  IMO, the copy in binaries.html should be changed into a link to platforms.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.5       +5 -2      apache-devsite/platforms.html
  
  Index: platforms.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/apache-devsite/platforms.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.4
  retrieving revision 1.5
  diff -u -u -r1.4 -r1.5
  --- platforms.html	2000/03/12 18:43:27	1.4
  +++ platforms.html	2000/10/27 14:34:44	1.5
  @@ -25,8 +25,11 @@
    <dt><b>AIX</b>:</dt>
    <dd>Ralf Engelschall (<a href="mailto:rse@engelschall.com">rse@engelschall.com</a>)</dd>
    <dt>&nbsp;</dt>
  + <dt><b>BeOS</b>:</dt>
  + <dd>David Reid (<a href="mailto:dreid@jetnet.co.uk">dreid@jetnet.co.uk</a>)</dd>
    <dt><b>BSDI</b>:</dt>
  - <dd>Brian Behlendorf (<a href="mailto:brian@behlendorf.com">brian@behlendorf.com</a>)</dd>
  + <dd>Brian Behlendorf (<a href="mailto:brian@behlendorf.com">brian@behlendorf.com</a>),<br>
  + David Reid (<a href="mailto:dreid@jetnet.co.uk">dreid@jetnet.co.uk</a>)</dd>
    <dt>&nbsp;</dt>
    <dt><b>DG/UX 5.4</b>:</dt>
    <dd>Sameer Parekh (<a href="mailto:sameer@c2.net">sameer@c2.net</a>)</dd>
  @@ -57,7 +60,7 @@
    <dd>Lars Eilebrecht (<a href="mailto:lars@apache.org">lars@apache.org</a>)</dd>
    <dt>&nbsp;</dt>
    <dt><b>ReliantUNIX/SINIX</b>:</dt>
  - <dd>Martin Kraemer (<a href="mailto:martin.kraemer@mchp.siemens.de">martin.kraemer@mchp.siemens.de</a>)</dd>
  + <dd>Martin Kraemer (<a href="mailto:martin.kraemer%40fujitsu-siemens.com">martin.kraemer&#64;fujitsu-siemens.com</a>)</dd>
    <dt>&nbsp;</dt>
    <dt><b>SCO</b>:</dt>
    <dd>Ben Laurie (<a href="mailto:ben@algroup.co.uk">ben@algroup.co.uk</a>)</dd>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message