hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Chao Sun <sunc...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Rajesh Balamohan
Date Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:52:29 GMT
Congrats Rajesh!

On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 9:26 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar <vihang@cloudera.com>
wrote:

> Congrats Rajesh!
>
> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 1:54 AM, Jesus Camacho Rodriguez <
> jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
> > Congrats Rajesh, well deserved! :)
> >
> > --
> > Jesús
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > On 12/14/16, 8:41 AM, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > >Congratulations Rajesh!
> > >
> > >-- Lefty
> > >
> > >
> > >On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 11:58 PM, Rajesh Balamohan <
> rbalamohan@apache.org
> > >
> > >wrote:
> > >
> > >> Thanks a lot for providing this opportunity and to all for their
> > messages.
> > >> :)
> > >>
> > >> ~Rajesh.B
> > >>
> > >> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 11:33 AM, Dharmesh Kakadia <
> dhkakadia@gmail.com
> > >
> > >> wrote:
> > >>
> > >> > Congrats Rajesh !
> > >> >
> > >> > Thanks,
> > >> > Dharmesh
> > >> >
> > >> > On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 7:37 PM, Vikram Dixit K <
> > vikram.dixit@gmail.com>
> > >> > wrote:
> > >> >
> > >> >> Congrats Rajesh! :)
> > >> >>
> > >> >> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 9:36 PM, Pengcheng Xiong <
> pxiong@apache.org>
> > >> >> wrote:
> > >> >>
> > >> >>> Congrats Rajesh! :)
> > >> >>>
> > >> >>> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 6:51 PM, Prasanth Jayachandran <
> > >> >>> prasanthj@apache.org
> > >> >>> > wrote:
> > >> >>>
> > >> >>> > The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make Rajesh Balamohan
a
> > committer on
> > >> >>> the
> > >> >>> > Apache Hive Project. Please join me in congratulating
Rajesh.
> > >> >>> >
> > >> >>> > Congratulations Rajesh!
> > >> >>> >
> > >> >>> > Thanks
> > >> >>> > Prasanth
> > >> >>>
> > >> >>
> > >> >>
> > >> >>
> > >> >> --
> > >> >> Nothing better than when appreciated for hard work.
> > >> >> -Mark
> > >> >>
> > >> >
> > >> >
> > >>
> >
>

Mime
View raw message