hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumas...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Jesus
Date Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:53:25 GMT
Congrats Jesüs!

--Vaibhav
________________________________________
From: Vineet Garg <vgarg@hortonworks.com>
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 6:51 PM
To: dev@hive.apache.org; user@hive.apache.org
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Jesus

Congrats Jesus !




On 7/18/16, 10:27 AM, "Jesus Camacho Rodriguez" <jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com>
wrote:

>Thanks everybody! Looking forward to continue contributing to the project!
>
>--
>Jesús
>
>
>
>
>On 7/18/16, 6:21 PM, "Prasanth Jayachandran" <pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
>>Congratulations Jesus!
>>
>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 10:10 AM, Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
>>>
>>> Congrats!!
>>>
>>> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 9:54 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar
>>> <vihang@cloudera.com> wrote:
>>>> Congratulations Jesus!
>>>>
>>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 8:30 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>> Congrats Jesus !!!
>>>>>
>>>>> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 7:28 AM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com>
wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> Congratulations Jesus!
>>>>>>
>>>>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 6:55 AM, Wei Zheng <wzheng@hortonworks.com>
wrote:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Congrats Jesus!
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Wei
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> On 7/17/16, 14:29, "Sushanth Sowmyan" <khorgath@gmail.com>
wrote:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> Good to have you onboard, Jesus! :)
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> On Jul 17, 2016 12:00, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Congratulations Jesus!
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> -- Lefty
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 1:01 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan <
>>>>>> hashutosh@apache.org>
>>>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> Hello Hive community,
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> I'm pleased to announce that Jesus Camacho Rodriguez
has accepted the
>>>>>>>>>> Apache Hive PMC's
>>>>>>>>>> invitation, and is now our newest PMC member. Many
thanks to Jesus for
>>>>>>>>>> all of
>>>>>>>>>> his hard work.
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> Please join me congratulating Jesus!
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> Best,
>>>>>>>>>> Ashutosh
>>>>>>>>>> (On behalf of the Apache Hive PMC)
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>
>>

Mime
View raw message