hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumas...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Pengcheng
Date Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:25:39 GMT
Congrats Pengcheng!
________________________________________
From: Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachandran@hortonworks.com>
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 10:21 AM
To: user@hive.apache.org
Cc: dev@hive.apache.org
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Pengcheng

Congratulations Pengcheng!

> On Jul 18, 2016, at 10:10 AM, Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Congrats!!
>
> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 9:55 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar
> <vihang@cloudera.com> wrote:
>> Congratulations!
>>
>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 5:28 AM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
>>>
>>> Congratulations Pengcheng!
>>>
>>>
>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 6:55 AM, Wei Zheng <wzheng@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>>>>
>>>> Congrats Pengcheng!
>>>>
>>>> Thanks,
>>>>
>>>> Wei
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> On 7/17/16, 16:01, "Xuefu Zhang" <xuefu@uber.com> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> Congrats, PengCheng!
>>>>>
>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 2:28 PM, Sushanth Sowmyan <khorgath@gmail.com>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> Welcome aboard Pengcheng! :)
>>>>>>
>>>>>> On Jul 17, 2016 12:01, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
wrote:
>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Congratulations Pengcheng!
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> -- Lefty
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 1:03 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Hello Hive community,
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> I'm pleased to announce that Pengcheng Xiong has accepted
the Apache
>>>>>>>> Hive
>>>>>>>>> PMC's
>>>>>>>>> invitation, and is now our newest PMC member. Many thanks
to Pengcheng
>>>>>>>> for
>>>>>>>>> all of his hard work.
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Please join me congratulating Pengcheng!
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Best,
>>>>>>>>> Ashutosh
>>>>>>>>> (On behalf of the Apache Hive PMC)
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>
>>
>



Mime
View raw message