hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Lefty Leverenz <leftylever...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : John Pullokkaran
Date Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:24:00 GMT
Congratulations John!

-- Lefty

On Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 6:31 PM, Navis Ryu <navis94@gmail.com> wrote:

> Congratulations!
>
> 2015년 11월 25일 수요일, Hari Sivarama Subramaniyan<
> hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com>님이 작성한 메시지:
>
> Congrats, John!
>> ------------------------------
>> *From:* Eugene Koifman <ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
>> *Sent:* Tuesday, November 24, 2015 3:14 PM
>> *To:* user@hive.apache.org; dev@hive.apache.org
>> *Subject:* Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : John Pullokkaran
>>
>> Congrats!
>>
>> From: Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
>> Reply-To: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>
>> Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 3:13 PM
>> To: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>, "dev@hive.apache.org"
>> <dev@hive.apache.org>
>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : John Pullokkaran
>>
>> Congrats!
>>
>> From: Jimmy Xiang <jxiang@cloudera.com>
>> Reply-To: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>
>> Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 15:07
>> To: "dev@hive.apache.org" <dev@hive.apache.org>
>> Cc: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>
>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : John Pullokkaran
>>
>> Congrats!!
>>
>> On Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 3:04 PM, Szehon Ho <szehon@cloudera.com> wrote:
>>
>>> Congratulations!
>>>
>>> On Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 3:02 PM, Xuefu Zhang <xzhang@cloudera.com>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>> > Congratulations, John!
>>> >
>>> > --Xuefu
>>> >
>>> > On Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 3:01 PM, Prasanth J <j.prasanth.j@gmail.com>
>>> > wrote:
>>> >
>>> >> Congratulations and Welcome John!
>>> >>
>>> >> Thanks
>>> >> Prasanth
>>> >>
>>> >> On Nov 24, 2015, at 4:59 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
>>> >> wrote:
>>> >>
>>> >> On behalf of the Hive PMC I am delighted to announce John Pullokkaran
>>> is
>>> >> joining Hive PMC.
>>> >> John is a long time contributor in Hive and is focusing on compiler
>>> and
>>> >> optimizer areas these days.
>>> >> Please give John a warm welcome to the project!
>>> >>
>>> >> Ashutosh
>>> >>
>>> >>
>>> >>
>>> >
>>>
>>
>>

Mime
View raw message