hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Mohammad Islam <misla...@yahoo.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Mithun Radhakrishnan
Date Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:04:32 GMT
Congrats Mithun!
 --Mohammad


     On Tuesday, April 14, 2015 9:10 PM, Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachandran@hortonworks.com>
wrote:
   

 Congrats Mithun!

Thanks
Prasanth



On Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 8:51 PM -0700, "Jimmy Xiang" <jxiang@cloudera.com> wrote:

Congrats!

On Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 8:46 PM, Lefty Leverenz <leftyleverenz@gmail.com> wrote:

Congrats Mithun -- when they gave me the cape, they called it a cloak of invisibility.  But
the only thing it makes invisible is itself.  Maybe I should open a jira....
-- Lefty
On Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 9:03 PM, Xu, Cheng A <cheng.a.xu@intel.com> wrote:

Congrats Mithun! From: Gunther Hagleitner [mailto:ghagleitner@hortonworks.com]
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:10 AM
To: dev@hive.apache.org; Chris Drome;user@hive.apache.org
Cc: mithun@apache.org
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Mithun Radhakrishnan Congrats Mithun! Thanks,Gunther.From:
Chao Sun <chao@cloudera.com>
Sent: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:48 PM
To: dev@hive.apache.org; Chris Drome
Cc: user@hive.apache.org;mithun@apache.org
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Mithun Radhakrishnan Congrats Mithun! On Tue,
Apr 14, 2015 at 3:29 PM, Chris Drome <cdrome@yahoo-inc.com.invalid> wrote:Congratulations
Mithun!


     On Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:57 PM, Carl Steinbach <cws@apache.org> wrote:


 The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make Mithun Radhakrishnan a committer on the Apache Hive
Project. 
Please join me in congratulating Mithun.
Thanks.
- Carl


  

 --Best,Chao





  
Mime
View raw message