hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sergey Shelukhin <ser...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committers -- Chao Sun, Chengxiang Li, and Rui Li
Date Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:34:25 GMT
Congrats!

On 15/2/10, 19:00, "Xu, Cheng A" <cheng.a.xu@intel.com> wrote:

>Congrats!
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Li, Rui [mailto:rui.li@intel.com]
>Sent: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:26 AM
>To: user@hive.apache.org; dev@hive.apache.org
>Subject: RE: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committers -- Chao Sun, Chengxiang Li,
>and Rui Li
>
>Thanks guys. It's a great honor!
>
>Cheers,
>Rui Li
>
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Vaibhav Gumashta [mailto:vgumashta@hortonworks.com]
>Sent: Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:12 AM
>To: user@hive.apache.org; dev@hive.apache.org
>Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committers -- Chao Sun, Chengxiang Li,
>and Rui Li
>
>Congratulations to all.
>
><Vaibhav
>
>On 2/9/15, 2:06 PM, "Prasanth Jayachandran"
><pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
>>Congratulations!
>>
>>> On Feb 9, 2015, at 1:57 PM, Na Yang <nyang@maprtech.com> wrote:
>>> 
>>> Congratulations!
>>> 
>>> On Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 1:06 PM, Vikram Dixit K <vikram.dixit@gmail.com>
>>> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Congrats guys!
>>>> 
>>>> On Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 12:42 PM, Szehon Ho <szehon@cloudera.com>
>>>>wrote:
>>>> 
>>>>> Congratulations guys !
>>>>> 
>>>>> On Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 3:38 PM, Jimmy Xiang <jxiang@cloudera.com>
>>>>>wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>>> Congrats!!
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> On Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 12:36 PM, Alexander Pivovarov <
>>>>> apivovarov@gmail.com
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Congrats!
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> On Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 12:31 PM, Carl Steinbach <cws@apache.org>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make Chao Sun, Chengxiang
Li, and
>>>> Rui
>>>>>> Li
>>>>>>>> committers on the Apache Hive Project.
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Please join me in congratulating Chao, Chengxiang, and Rui!
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Thanks.
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> - Carl
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> --
>>>> Nothing better than when appreciated for hard work.
>>>> -Mark
>>>> 
>>
>


Mime
View raw message