hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Lefty Leverenz <leftylever...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Member - Sergey Shelukhin
Date Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:22:43 GMT
Way to go Sergey!


-- Lefty

On Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 4:19 PM, Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
wrote:

> Thanks guys!
>
> On 15/2/25, 16:02, "Xiaobing Zhou" <xzhou@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
> >Congrats Sergey!
> >
> >On Feb 25, 2015, at 1:56 PM, Prasanth Jayachandran
> ><pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >
> >> Congrats Sergey!
> >>
> >> On Feb 25, 2015, at 1:50 PM, Alexander Pivovarov
> >><apivovarov@gmail.com<mailto:apivovarov@gmail.com>> wrote:
> >>
> >> Congrats!
> >>
> >> On Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 12:33 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta
> >><vgumashta@hortonworks.com<mailto:vgumashta@hortonworks.com>> wrote:
> >> Congrats Sergey!
> >>
> >> On 2/25/15, 9:06 AM, "Vikram Dixit"
> >><vikram@hortonworks.com<mailto:vikram@hortonworks.com>> wrote:
> >>
> >>> Congrats Sergey!
> >>>
> >>> On 2/25/15, 8:43 AM, "Carl Steinbach"
> >>><cws@apache.org<mailto:cws@apache.org>> wrote:
> >>>
> >>>> I am pleased to announce that Sergey Shelukhin has been elected to the
> >>>> Hive
> >>>> Project Management Committee. Please join me in congratulating Sergey!
> >>>>
> >>>> Thanks.
> >>>>
> >>>> - Carl
> >>>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >
>
>

Mime
View raw message