hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Lefty Leverenz <leftylever...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Members - Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit, Jason Dere, Owen O'Malley and Prasanth Jayachandran
Date Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:51:23 GMT
Congratulations Vikram, Szehon, Prasanth, Jason, and Owen!

What a wealth of talent.


-- Lefty

On Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 1:28 PM, Hari Subramaniyan <
hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com> wrote:

>  ​Congrats everyone!
>
>
>  Thanks
>
> Hari
>  ------------------------------
> *From:* cwsteinbach@gmail.com <cwsteinbach@gmail.com> on behalf of Carl
> Steinbach <cws@apache.org>
> *Sent:* Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:15 PM
> *To:* dev@hive.apache.org; user@hive.apache.org
> *Cc:* szehon@apache.org; vikram@apache.org; jdere@apache.org; Owen
> O'Malley; prasanthj@apache.org
> *Subject:* [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Members - Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit,
> Jason Dere, Owen O'Malley and Prasanth Jayachandran
>
>   I am pleased to announce that Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit, Jason Dere, Owen
> O'Malley and Prasanth Jayachandran have been elected to the Hive Project
> Management Committee. Please join me in congratulating the these new PMC
> members!
>
>  Thanks.
>
>  - Carl
>

Mime
View raw message