hive-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachand...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Members - Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit, Jason Dere, Owen O'Malley and Prasanth Jayachandran
Date Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:08:27 GMT
Thanks Shezon and everyone! Congraturlations Vikram, Jason, Shezon and Owen!

On Jan 28, 2015, at 1:51 PM, Szehon Ho <szehon@cloudera.com<mailto:szehon@cloudera.com>>
wrote:

Thanks and congrats to Vikram, Jason, Owen, and Prasanth !

On Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 1:28 PM, Hari Subramaniyan <hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com<mailto:hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com>>
wrote:

​Congrats everyone!


Thanks

Hari

________________________________
From: cwsteinbach@gmail.com<mailto:cwsteinbach@gmail.com> <cwsteinbach@gmail.com<mailto:cwsteinbach@gmail.com>>
on behalf of Carl Steinbach <cws@apache.org<mailto:cws@apache.org>>
Sent: Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:15 PM
To: dev@hive.apache.org<mailto:dev@hive.apache.org>; user@hive.apache.org<mailto:user@hive.apache.org>
Cc: szehon@apache.org<mailto:szehon@apache.org>; vikram@apache.org<mailto:vikram@apache.org>;
jdere@apache.org<mailto:jdere@apache.org>; Owen O'Malley; prasanthj@apache.org<mailto:prasanthj@apache.org>
Subject: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Members - Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit, Jason Dere, Owen O'Malley
and Prasanth Jayachandran

I am pleased to announce that Szehon Ho, Vikram Dixit, Jason Dere, Owen O'Malley and Prasanth
Jayachandran have been elected to the Hive Project Management Committee. Please join me in
congratulating the these new PMC members!

Thanks.

- Carl


Mime
View raw message