hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vihang Karajgaonkar <vih...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] New committer: Anishek Agarwal
Date Sun, 01 Oct 2017 01:57:52 GMT
Congrats Anishek!

On Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 7:51 AM, Sushanth Sowmyan <khorgath@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Welcome aboard! :)
>
> On Sep 30, 2017 3:27 AM, "Barna Zsombor Klara" <zsombor.klara@cloudera.com
> >
> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations Anishek!
> >
> > Rajesh Balamohan <rbalamohan@apache.org> (időpont: 2017. szept. 30.,
> Szo,
> > 2:25) ezt írta:
> >
> > > Congrats Anishek!!
> > >
> > > ~Rajesh.B
> > >
> > > On Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 4:30 AM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
> > > vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> > > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congratulations Anishek!
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > On 9/29/17, 3:57 PM, "Thejas Nair" <thejas.nair@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > >
> > > > >Congrats Anishek!
> > > > >
> > > > >On Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 11:36 AM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com>
> > > wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > >> Congratulations Anishek!
> > > > >>
> > > > >> > On Sep 29, 2017, at 7:55 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan <
> > hashutosh@apache.org
> > > >
> > > > >> wrote:
> > > > >> >
> > > > >> > The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has
> invited
> > > > >> Anishek
> > > > >> > Agarwal to become a committer and we are pleased to announce
> that
> > he
> > > > >>has
> > > > >> > accepted.
> > > > >> >
> > > > >> > Welcome, Anishek!
> > > > >> >
> > > > >> > Thanks,
> > > > >> > Ashutosh
> > > > >>
> > > > >>
> > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message