hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Barna Zsombor Klara <zsombor.kl...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: New committer : Barna Zsombor Klara
Date Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:03:41 GMT
Thank you everyone! :)

On Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:41 AM, Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> wrote:

> Congratulations Zsombor!
> ________________________________________
> From: Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachandran@hortonworks.com>
> Sent: Monday, September 18, 2017 5:52 PM
> To: dev@hive.apache.org
> Subject: Re: New committer : Barna Zsombor Klara
>
> Congratulations Zsombor!!
>
> Thanks
> Prasanth
> > On Sep 18, 2017, at 5:50 PM, Chetna C <chetna.git@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > Congratulations Zsombor!
> >
> > Thanks,
> > Chetna Chaudhari
> >
> > On 19 September 2017 at 10:37, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >
> >> Great, congratulations Zsombor !!!
> >>
> >> On Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 12:44 PM, Sahil Takiar <takiar.sahil@gmail.com>
> >> wrote:
> >>
> >>> Congrats Zsombor!
> >>>
> >>> On Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 9:50 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar <
> >> vihang@cloudera.com>
> >>> wrote:
> >>>
> >>>> Congratulations Zsombor!
> >>>>
> >>>> On Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 8:15 AM, Zoltan Haindrich <
> >>>> zhaindrich@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>>>
> >>>>> Congratulations!!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> On 16 Sep 2017 00:52, Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
wrote:
> >>>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has invited
> >>> Barna
> >>>>> Zsombor Klara to become a committer and we are pleased to announce
> >> that
> >>>> he
> >>>>> has accepted.
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Barna, thank you for your contributions, and we look forward your
> >>>>> further interactions
> >>>>> with the community!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Welcome, Barna!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Thanks,
> >>>>> Ashutosh (on behalf of Apache Hive PMC)
> >>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>
> >>>
> >>>
> >>>
> >>> --
> >>> Sahil Takiar
> >>> Software Engineer at Cloudera
> >>> takiar.sahil@gmail.com | (510) 673-0309
> >>>
> >>
>
>
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message