hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jimmy Xiang <jxc...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] New committer: Peter Vary
Date Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:29:15 GMT
Congrats!!

On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:38 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com> wrote:
> Congrats Peter !!
>
> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 12:51 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumashta@hortonworks.com
>> wrote:
>
>> Congratulations Peter!
>>
>> On 7/7/17, 10:46 AM, "Vineet Garg" <vgarg@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>>
>> >Congrats Peter!
>> >
>> >> On Jul 7, 2017, at 9:27 AM, Xuefu Zhang <xuefu@uber.com> wrote:
>> >>
>> >> Congratulations!
>> >>
>> >> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 4:17 AM, Adam Szita <szita@cloudera.com> wrote:
>> >>
>> >>> Congrats all!
>> >>>
>> >>> On 7 July 2017 at 10:03, Zoltan Haindrich <zhaindrich@hortonworks.com>
>> >>> wrote:
>> >>>
>> >>>> Congratulations Peter, Teddy, Deepesh, Vihang and Sahil!
>> >>>> It's great to see that the Hive community is growing!
>> >>>>
>> >>>> On 6 Jul 2017 02:52, Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
wrote:
>> >>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has invited
>> >>>>Peter
>> >>>> Vary to become a committer and we are pleased to announce that he
has
>> >>>> accepted.
>> >>>>
>> >>>> Welcome, Peter!
>> >>>>
>> >>>> Thanks,
>> >>>> Ashutosh
>> >>>>
>> >>>>
>> >>>
>> >
>>
>>

Mime
View raw message