hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jimmy Xiang <jxc...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Matt McCline
Date Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:29:04 GMT
Congrats!!

On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:37 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com> wrote:
> Congrats Matt !!
>
> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 12:51 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumashta@hortonworks.com
>> wrote:
>
>> Congratulations Matt!
>>
>> On 7/7/17, 10:46 AM, "Vineet Garg" <vgarg@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>>
>> >Congrats Matt!
>> >> On Jul 7, 2017, at 9:57 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar <vihang@cloudera.com>
>> >>wrote:
>> >>
>> >> Congratulations Matt!
>> >>
>> >> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 9:27 AM, Xuefu Zhang <xuefu@uber.com> wrote:
>> >>
>> >>> Congratulations!
>> >>>
>> >>> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 8:27 AM, Eugene Koifman
>> >>><ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
>> >>> wrote:
>> >>>
>> >>>> Congratulations!
>> >>>>
>> >>>> On 7/7/17, 1:04 AM, "Zoltan Haindrich" <zhaindrich@hortonworks.com>
>> >>> wrote:
>> >>>>
>> >>>>    Congrats Matt!
>> >>>>
>> >>>>    On 7 Jul 2017 09:46, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
>> >>>>    Congratulations Matt! :)
>> >>>>
>> >>>>    2017. júl. 7. 0:34 ezt írta ("Jesus Camacho Rodriguez" <
>> >>>> jcamacho@apache.org
>> >>>>> ):
>> >>>>
>> >>>>> Congrats Matt!
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>> -Jesús
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>> On 7/6/17, 11:13 PM, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
>> >>>> wrote:
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>>> Congratulations Matt!  Well deserved.
>> >>>>>>
>> >>>>>> -- Lefty
>> >>>>>>
>> >>>>>> On Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 11:31 AM, Ashutosh Chauhan <
>> >>>> hashutosh@apache.org>
>> >>>>>> wrote:
>> >>>>>>
>> >>>>>>> On behalf of the Hive PMC I am delighted to announce
Matt
>> >>> McCline
>> >>>> is
>> >>>>>>> joining Hive PMC.
>> >>>>>>> Matt is a long time contributor in Hive and is focusing
on
>> >>>> vectorization
>> >>>>>>> these days.
>> >>>>>>>
>> >>>>>>> Welcome, Matt!
>> >>>>>>>
>> >>>>>>> Thanks,
>> >>>>>>> Ashutosh
>> >>>>>>>
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>>
>> >>>>
>> >>>>
>> >>>>
>> >>>>
>> >>>
>> >
>>
>>

Mime
View raw message