hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Chaoyu Tang <ctang...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] New committer: Teddy Choi
Date Fri, 07 Jul 2017 21:05:12 GMT
Congratulations Teddy!

On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 4:07 PM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:

> Congratulatins Teddy!
>
> > On Jul 7, 2017, at 9:28 PM, Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > Congrats!!
> >
> > On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:37 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >> Congratulations Teddy!
> >>
> >> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 12:51 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
> vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> >>> wrote:
> >>
> >>> Congratulations Teddy!
> >>>
> >>> On 7/7/17, 10:46 AM, "Vineet Garg" <vgarg@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>>
> >>>> Congratulations!
> >>>>
> >>>>> On Jul 7, 2017, at 10:25 AM, Gunther Hagleitner
> >>>>> <ghagleitner@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Congrats Teddy!
> >>>>> ________________________________________
> >>>>> From: Xuefu Zhang <xuefu@apache.org>
> >>>>> Sent: Friday, July 07, 2017 9:26 AM
> >>>>> To: dev@hive.apache.org
> >>>>> Subject: Re: [Announce] New committer: Teddy Choi
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Congratulations!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 12:09 AM, Matthew McCline
> >>>>> <mmccline@hortonworks.com>
> >>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>>> Congratulations Teddy!
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> Get Outlook for iOS<https://aka.ms/o0ukef>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> On Wed, Jul 5, 2017 at 5:53 PM -0700, "Ashutosh Chauhan" <
> >>>>>> hashutosh@apache.org<mailto:hashutosh@apache.org>>
wrote:
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has invited
> >>>>>> Teddy
> >>>>>> Choi to become a committer and we are pleased to announce that
he
> has
> >>>>>> accepted.
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> Welcome, Teddy!
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> Thanks,
> >>>>>> Ashutosh
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>
> >>>
> >>>
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message