hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vihang Karajgaonkar <vih...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] New committer: Vihang Karajgaonkar
Date Sat, 08 Jul 2017 21:35:32 GMT
Thank you everyone :)

On Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 12:29 AM, Pengcheng Xiong <pxiong@apache.org> wrote:

> Congrats!
>
> Best
> Pengcheng
>
> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 8:43 PM, Rajesh Balamohan <rbalamohan@apache.org>
> wrote:
>
> > Congrats Vihang!!
> >
> > On Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 7:07 AM, Lefty Leverenz <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations!
> > >
> > > -- Lefty
> > >
> > > On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 5:06 PM, Chaoyu Tang <ctang.ma@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congratulations Vihang !!!.
> > > >
> > > > On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 2:38 PM, Sergio Pena <
> sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > Congratulations Vihang !!!.
> > > > >
> > > > > - Sergio
> > > > >
> > > > > On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 12:50 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
> > > > > vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> > > > > > wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > Congratulations Vihang!
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On 7/7/17, 10:47 AM, "Vineet Garg" <vgarg@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > >Congratulations Vihang!
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > >> On Jul 5, 2017, at 5:51 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan <
> > > hashutosh@apache.org>
> > > > > > >>wrote:
> > > > > > >>
> > > > > > >> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive
has
> > invited
> > > > > > >>Vihang
> > > > > > >> Karajgaonkar to become a committer and we are pleased
to
> > announce
> > > > that
> > > > > > >>he
> > > > > > >> has accepted.
> > > > > > >>
> > > > > > >> Welcome, Vihang!
> > > > > > >>
> > > > > > >> Thanks,
> > > > > > >> Ashutosh
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message