hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vihang Karajgaonkar <vih...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Matt McCline
Date Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:57:06 GMT
Congratulations Matt!

On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 9:27 AM, Xuefu Zhang <xuefu@uber.com> wrote:

> Congratulations!
>
> On Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 8:27 AM, Eugene Koifman <ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations!
> >
> > On 7/7/17, 1:04 AM, "Zoltan Haindrich" <zhaindrich@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
> >
> >     Congrats Matt!
> >
> >     On 7 Jul 2017 09:46, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >     Congratulations Matt! :)
> >
> >     2017. júl. 7. 0:34 ezt írta ("Jesus Camacho Rodriguez" <
> > jcamacho@apache.org
> >     >):
> >
> >     > Congrats Matt!
> >     >
> >     > -Jesús
> >     >
> >     >
> >     >
> >     > On 7/6/17, 11:13 PM, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
> > wrote:
> >     >
> >     > >Congratulations Matt!  Well deserved.
> >     > >
> >     > >-- Lefty
> >     > >
> >     > >On Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 11:31 AM, Ashutosh Chauhan <
> > hashutosh@apache.org>
> >     > >wrote:
> >     > >
> >     > >> On behalf of the Hive PMC I am delighted to announce Matt
> McCline
> > is
> >     > >> joining Hive PMC.
> >     > >> Matt is a long time contributor in Hive and is focusing on
> > vectorization
> >     > >> these days.
> >     > >>
> >     > >> Welcome, Matt!
> >     > >>
> >     > >> Thanks,
> >     > >> Ashutosh
> >     > >>
> >     >
> >     >
> >
> >
> >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message