hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Siddharth Seth <ss...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [Announce] New PMC members
Date Tue, 30 May 2017 16:18:15 GMT
Congratulations!

On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 8:55 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
wrote:

> Thanks all for your comments, and congratulations to all new PMC members
> too !!!
>
> - Sergio
>
> On Sun, May 28, 2017 at 8:43 PM, Rajesh Balamohan <rbalamohan@apache.org>
> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations to new PMC members!
> >
> > ~Rajesh.B
> >
> > On Sat, May 27, 2017 at 12:14 PM, Zoltan Haindrich <
> > zhaindrich@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations!
> > >
> > > On 27 May 2017 06:26, Lefty Leverenz <leftyleverenz@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > Congratulations to the new PMC members, and also to Hive for having
> such
> > a
> > > strong and talented community!
> > >
> > > -- Lefty
> > >
> > >
> > > On Fri, May 26, 2017 at 1:12 PM, Eugene Koifman <
> > ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congratualtions!
> > > >
> > > > On 5/26/17, 10:10 AM, "Prasanth Jayachandran" <
> > > > pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> > > >
> > > >     Congratulations to all of you!
> > > >
> > > >     Thanks
> > > >     Prasanth
> > > >     > On May 26, 2017, at 10:09 AM, Pengcheng Xiong <
> pxiong@apache.org
> > >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >     >
> > > >     > Yongzhi, Daniel, Vaibhav, Sergio, Aihua, and Chaoyu!
> > > >     >
> > > >     > Congratulations to all of you!
> > > >     >
> > > >     > Best
> > > >     > Pengcheng
> > > >     >
> > > >     > On Thu, May 25, 2017 at 10:26 PM, Peter Vary <
> pvary@cloudera.com
> > >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >     >
> > > >     >> Wow!
> > > >     >> That's a spring shower of PMCs. :)
> > > >     >> Well deserved Yongzhi, Daniel, Vaibhav, Sergio, Aihua, Chaoyu!
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> Congratulations to all of you!
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> Peter
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> 2017. máj. 26. 6:42 ezt írta ("Ashutosh Chauhan" <
> > > > hashutosh@apache.org>):
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has
> > invited
> > > > Yongzhi
> > > >     >> Chen to become a PMC member and we are pleased to announce
> that
> > he
> > > > has
> > > >     >> accepted.
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> Please join me in congratulating Yongzhi!
> > > >     >>
> > > >     >> Thanks,
> > > >     >> Ashutosh on behalf of Hive PMC
> > > >     >>
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message