hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vineet Garg <vg...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] New committer: Vineet Garg
Date Wed, 10 May 2017 04:09:07 GMT
Thanks all!
Looking forward to contributing more to Hive.

Vineet Garg

> On May 9, 2017, at 4:43 PM, Vihang Karajgaonkar <vihang@cloudera.com> wrote:
> 
> Congrats Vineet!
> 
> On Tue, May 9, 2017 at 4:29 PM, Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
> 
>> Congrats!
>> 
>> On 17/5/9, 16:11, "Chaoyu Tang" <ctang.ma@gmail.com> wrote:
>> 
>>> Congratulations Vineet!
>>> 
>>> On Tue, May 9, 2017 at 6:34 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta
>>> <vgumashta@hortonworks.com>
>>> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Congrats Vineet.
>>>> 
>>>> ‹Vaibhav
>>>> 
>>>> On 5/9/17, 1:54 PM, "Deepak Jaiswal" <djaiswal@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>>>> 
>>>>> Congratulations Vineet!
>>>>> 
>>>>> On 5/9/17, 1:51 PM, "Jimmy Xiang" <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>>   Congrats!!
>>>>> 
>>>>>   On Tue, May 9, 2017 at 1:47 PM, Sergio Pena
>>>>> <sergio.pena@cloudera.com> wrote:
>>>>>> Congratulations Vinnet !!
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> On Tue, May 9, 2017 at 3:42 PM, Wei Zheng
>>>> <wzheng@hortonworks.com>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Congrats!
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>>>> Wei
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> On 5/9/17, 13:36, "Gunther Hagleitner"
>>>>> <ghagleitner@hortonworks.com>
>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>    Congrats Vineet!
>>>>>>>    ________________________________________
>>>>>>>    From: Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
>>>>>>>    Sent: Tuesday, May 09, 2017 1:24 PM
>>>>>>>    To: dev@hive.apache.org
>>>>>>>    Subject: [Announce] New committer: Vineet Garg
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>    The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Hive has
>>>>> invited
>>>>>>> Vineet
>>>>>>>    Garg to become a committer and we are pleased to announce
>>>> that
>>>>> he has
>>>>>>>    accepted.
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>    Welcome, Vineet!
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>    Thanks,
>>>>>>>    Ashutosh
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>> 
>> 

Mime
View raw message