hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rui Li <lirui.fu...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Eugene Koifman
Date Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:03:56 GMT
Congratulations :)

On Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 4:26 PM, Lefty Leverenz <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
wrote:

> More congratulations!
>
> -- Lefty
>
> On Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 1:27 PM, Eugene Koifman <ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Thank you everyone!
> >
> > On 3/15/17, 12:21 PM, "Gunther Hagleitner" <ghagleitner@hortonworks.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> >     Congratulations!
> >     ________________________________________
> >     From: Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
> >     Sent: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:18 AM
> >     To: dev@hive.apache.org
> >     Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Eugene Koifman
> >
> >     Congrats!
> >
> >     On 17/3/15, 01:02, "Zoltan Haindrich" <zhaindrich@hortonworks.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> >     >Congrats Eugene!!
> >     >
> >     >On 15 Mar 2017 07:50, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >     >Congratulations! :)
> >     >
> >     >2017. márc. 15. 7:05 ezt írta ("Vaibhav Gumashta"
> >     ><vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> >     >>):
> >     >
> >     >> Congrats Eugene!
> >     >>
> >     >>
> >     >> On 3/14/17, 11:03 PM, "Rajesh Balamohan" <rbalamohan@apache.org>
> > wrote:
> >     >>
> >     >> >Congrats Eugene!! :)
> >     >> >
> >     >> >~Rajesh.B
> >     >> >
> >     >> >On Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 11:21 AM, Pengcheng Xiong <
> > pxiong@apache.org>
> >     >> >wrote:
> >     >> >
> >     >> >> Congrats! Well deserved!
> >     >> >>
> >     >> >> Thanks.
> >     >> >> Pengcheng
> >     >> >>
> >     >> >> On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 10:39 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan
> >     >> >><hashutosh@apache.org>
> >     >> >> wrote:
> >     >> >>
> >     >> >> > On behalf of the Hive PMC I am delighted to announce
Eugene
> >     >>Koifman is
> >     >> >> > joining Hive PMC.
> >     >> >> > Eugene is a long time contributor in Hive and is focusing
on
> > ACID
> >     >> >>support
> >     >> >> > areas these days.
> >     >> >> >
> >     >> >> > Welcome, Eugene!
> >     >> >> >
> >     >> >> > Thanks,
> >     >> >> > Ashutosh
> >     >> >> >
> >     >> >>
> >     >>
> >     >>
> >     >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
>



-- 
Best regards!
Rui Li
Cell: (+86) 13564950210

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message