hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Eugene Koifman <ekoif...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Eugene Koifman
Date Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:27:14 GMT
Thank you everyone!

On 3/15/17, 12:21 PM, "Gunther Hagleitner" <ghagleitner@hortonworks.com> wrote:

    Congratulations!
    ________________________________________
    From: Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
    Sent: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:18 AM
    To: dev@hive.apache.org
    Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Eugene Koifman
    
    Congrats!
    
    On 17/3/15, 01:02, "Zoltan Haindrich" <zhaindrich@hortonworks.com> wrote:
    
    >Congrats Eugene!!
    >
    >On 15 Mar 2017 07:50, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
    >Congratulations! :)
    >
    >2017. márc. 15. 7:05 ezt írta ("Vaibhav Gumashta"
    ><vgumashta@hortonworks.com
    >>):
    >
    >> Congrats Eugene!
    >>
    >>
    >> On 3/14/17, 11:03 PM, "Rajesh Balamohan" <rbalamohan@apache.org> wrote:
    >>
    >> >Congrats Eugene!! :)
    >> >
    >> >~Rajesh.B
    >> >
    >> >On Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 11:21 AM, Pengcheng Xiong <pxiong@apache.org>
    >> >wrote:
    >> >
    >> >> Congrats! Well deserved!
    >> >>
    >> >> Thanks.
    >> >> Pengcheng
    >> >>
    >> >> On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 10:39 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan
    >> >><hashutosh@apache.org>
    >> >> wrote:
    >> >>
    >> >> > On behalf of the Hive PMC I am delighted to announce Eugene
    >>Koifman is
    >> >> > joining Hive PMC.
    >> >> > Eugene is a long time contributor in Hive and is focusing on ACID
    >> >>support
    >> >> > areas these days.
    >> >> >
    >> >> > Welcome, Eugene!
    >> >> >
    >> >> > Thanks,
    >> >> > Ashutosh
    >> >> >
    >> >>
    >>
    >>
    >
    
    
    

Mime
View raw message