hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Naveen Gangam <ngan...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Rajesh Balamohan
Date Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:43:48 GMT
Congrats Rajesh !!!

On Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 5:57 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> wrote:

> Congrats Rajesh!
>
> ‹Vaibhav
>
> On 12/15/16, 3:55 AM, "Peter Vary" <pvary@cloudera.com> wrote:
>
> >Congratulations Rajesh!
> >
> >> On Dec 15, 2016, at 6:40 AM, Rui Li <lirui.fudan@gmail.com> wrote:
> >>
> >> Congratulations :)
> >>
> >> On Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 6:50 AM, Gunther Hagleitner <
> >> ghagleitner@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>
> >>> Congrats Rajesh!
> >>> ________________________________________
> >>> From: Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com>
> >>> Sent: Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:38 AM
> >>> To: user@hive.apache.org
> >>> Cc: dev@hive.apache.org; rbalamohan@apache.org
> >>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Rajesh Balamohan
> >>>
> >>> Congrats, Rajesh!!
> >>>
> >>> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 11:32 AM, Sergey Shelukhin
> >>> <sergey@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>>> Congratulations!
> >>>>
> >>>> From: Chao Sun <sunchao@apache.org>
> >>>> Reply-To: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>
> >>>> Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 10:52
> >>>> To: "dev@hive.apache.org" <dev@hive.apache.org>
> >>>> Cc: "user@hive.apache.org" <user@hive.apache.org>, "
> >>> rbalamohan@apache.org"
> >>>> <rbalamohan@apache.org>
> >>>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Rajesh Balamohan
> >>>>
> >>>> Congrats Rajesh!
> >>>>
> >>>> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 9:26 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar <
> >>> vihang@cloudera.com>
> >>>> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Congrats Rajesh!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 1:54 AM, Jesus Camacho Rodriguez <
> >>>>> jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>>> Congrats Rajesh, well deserved! :)
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> --
> >>>>>> Jesús
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> On 12/14/16, 8:41 AM, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
> >>> wrote:
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Congratulations Rajesh!
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> -- Lefty
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 11:58 PM, Rajesh Balamohan
> >>>>>>> <rbalamohan@apache.org
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> Thanks a lot for providing this opportunity and to all
for their
> >>>>>> messages.
> >>>>>>>> :)
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> ~Rajesh.B
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 11:33 AM, Dharmesh Kakadia
> >>>>>>>> <dhkakadia@gmail.com
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> Congrats Rajesh !
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> Thanks,
> >>>>>>>>> Dharmesh
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 7:37 PM, Vikram Dixit K
<
> >>>>>> vikram.dixit@gmail.com>
> >>>>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> Congrats Rajesh! :)
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 9:36 PM, Pengcheng Xiong
> >>>>>>>>>> <pxiong@apache.org>
> >>>>>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>> Congrats Rajesh! :)
> >>>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>> On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 6:51 PM, Prasanth
Jayachandran <
> >>>>>>>>>>> prasanthj@apache.org
> >>>>>>>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>>> The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make
Rajesh Balamohan a
> >>>>>> committer on
> >>>>>>>>>>> the
> >>>>>>>>>>>> Apache Hive Project. Please join me
in congratulating Rajesh.
> >>>>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>>> Congratulations Rajesh!
> >>>>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>>> Thanks
> >>>>>>>>>>>> Prasanth
> >>>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> --
> >>>>>>>>>> Nothing better than when appreciated for hard
work.
> >>>>>>>>>> -Mark
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>
> >>>>
> >>>
> >>>
> >>
> >>
> >> --
> >> Best regards!
> >> Rui Li
> >> Cell: (+86) 13564950210
> >
> >
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message