hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Chaoyu Tang <ctang...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Pengcheng
Date Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:39:25 GMT
Congratulations, Pengcheng!

On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 2:39 PM, Pengcheng Xiong <pxiong@apache.org> wrote:

> Thanks for everyone. I feel really excited. Wish to contribute more and
> more to the community. Thanks again.
>
> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 11:17 AM, Hari Sivarama Subramaniyan <
> hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
> > Hi Pengcheng
> > Congrats for the well deserved achievement!
> >
> > Regards
> > Hari
> > ________________________________________
> > From: Jesus Camacho Rodriguez <jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com>
> > Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 10:26 AM
> > To: user@hive.apache.org
> > Cc: dev@hive.apache.org
> > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Pengcheng
> >
> > Congrats Pengcheng, well deserved! :)
> >
> >
> >
> > On 7/18/16, 6:25 PM, "Vaibhav Gumashta" <vgumashta@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > >Congrats Pengcheng!
> > >________________________________________
> > >From: Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachandran@hortonworks.com>
> > >Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 10:21 AM
> > >To: user@hive.apache.org
> > >Cc: dev@hive.apache.org
> > >Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Pengcheng
> > >
> > >Congratulations Pengcheng!
> > >
> > >> On Jul 18, 2016, at 10:10 AM, Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >>
> > >> Congrats!!
> > >>
> > >> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 9:55 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar
> > >> <vihang@cloudera.com> wrote:
> > >>> Congratulations!
> > >>>
> > >>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 5:28 AM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com>
wrote:
> > >>>>
> > >>>> Congratulations Pengcheng!
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 6:55 AM, Wei Zheng <wzheng@hortonworks.com>
> > wrote:
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> Congrats Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> Thanks,
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> Wei
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> On 7/17/16, 16:01, "Xuefu Zhang" <xuefu@uber.com> wrote:
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>> Congrats, PengCheng!
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 2:28 PM, Sushanth Sowmyan <
> > khorgath@gmail.com>
> > >>>>>> wrote:
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> Welcome aboard Pengcheng! :)
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> On Jul 17, 2016 12:01, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com
> >
> > wrote:
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> Congratulations Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> -- Lefty
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 1:03 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan
<
> > hashutosh@apache.org>
> > >>>>>>>> wrote:
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>> Hello Hive community,
> > >>>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>> I'm pleased to announce that Pengcheng
Xiong has accepted the
> > Apache
> > >>>>>>>>> Hive
> > >>>>>>>>>> PMC's
> > >>>>>>>>>> invitation, and is now our newest PMC member.
Many thanks to
> > Pengcheng
> > >>>>>>>>> for
> > >>>>>>>>>> all of his hard work.
> > >>>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>> Please join me congratulating Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>> Best,
> > >>>>>>>>>> Ashutosh
> > >>>>>>>>>> (On behalf of the Apache Hive PMC)
> > >>>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> > >
> > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message