hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tushar Marne <tusharkm2...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Jesus
Date Tue, 19 Jul 2016 06:25:49 GMT
Congrats Jesus!!

On Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 11:23 AM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
vgumashta@hortonworks.com> wrote:

> Congrats Jesüs!
>
> --Vaibhav
> ________________________________________
> From: Vineet Garg <vgarg@hortonworks.com>
> Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 6:51 PM
> To: dev@hive.apache.org; user@hive.apache.org
> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC Member : Jesus
>
> Congrats Jesus !
>
>
>
>
> On 7/18/16, 10:27 AM, "Jesus Camacho Rodriguez" <
> jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
> >Thanks everybody! Looking forward to continue contributing to the project!
> >
> >--
> >Jesús
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >On 7/18/16, 6:21 PM, "Prasanth Jayachandran" <
> pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >
> >>Congratulations Jesus!
> >>
> >>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 10:10 AM, Jimmy Xiang <jxcn01@gmail.com> wrote:
> >>>
> >>> Congrats!!
> >>>
> >>> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 9:54 AM, Vihang Karajgaonkar
> >>> <vihang@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >>>> Congratulations Jesus!
> >>>>
> >>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 8:30 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Congrats Jesus !!!
> >>>>>
> >>>>> On Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 7:28 AM, Peter Vary <pvary@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >>>>>
> >>>>>> Congratulations Jesus!
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>> On Jul 18, 2016, at 6:55 AM, Wei Zheng <wzheng@hortonworks.com>
> wrote:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Congrats Jesus!
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Thanks,
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Wei
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> On 7/17/16, 14:29, "Sushanth Sowmyan" <khorgath@gmail.com>
wrote:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> Good to have you onboard, Jesus! :)
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>> On Jul 17, 2016 12:00, "Lefty Leverenz" <leftyleverenz@gmail.com>
> >>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> Congratulations Jesus!
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> -- Lefty
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>> On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 1:01 PM, Ashutosh Chauhan
<
> >>>>>> hashutosh@apache.org>
> >>>>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> Hello Hive community,
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> I'm pleased to announce that Jesus Camacho Rodriguez
has
> accepted the
> >>>>>>>>>> Apache Hive PMC's
> >>>>>>>>>> invitation, and is now our newest PMC member.
Many thanks to
> Jesus for
> >>>>>>>>>> all of
> >>>>>>>>>> his hard work.
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> Please join me congratulating Jesus!
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>> Best,
> >>>>>>>>>> Ashutosh
> >>>>>>>>>> (On behalf of the Apache Hive PMC)
> >>>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>
> >>>
> >>
> >>
>



-- 
Tushar Marne
9011062432

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message