hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Prasanth Jayachandran <pjayachand...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Yongzhi Chen
Date Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:30:38 GMT
Congratulations!

> On Nov 3, 2015, at 1:48 PM, Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> 
> Congrats!
> 
> On 15/11/3, 09:12, "Chao Sun" <chao@cloudera.com> wrote:
> 
>> Congratulations Yongzhi!
>> 
>> On Tue, Nov 3, 2015 at 8:03 AM, Sergio Pena <sergio.pena@cloudera.com>
>> wrote:
>> 
>>> Congratulations Yongzhi !!!
>>> 
>>> On Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 10:57 PM, Chinna Rao Lalam <
>>> lalamchinnarao13@gmail.com> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Congrats Yongzhi!
>>>> 
>>>> On Tue, Nov 3, 2015 at 12:37 AM, Lefty Leverenz
>>> <leftyleverenz@gmail.com
>>>> 
>>>> wrote:
>>>> 
>>>>> Congratulations Yongzhi!
>>>>> 
>>>>> -- Lefty
>>>>> 
>>>>> On Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 1:19 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
>>>>> vgumashta@hortonworks.com>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>>> Congrats Yongzhi!
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> ‹Vaibhav
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> On 11/2/15, 9:56 AM, "Zhuoluo (Clark) Yang"
>>> <yangzhuoluo@gmail.com>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Congrats
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>>>> Zhuoluo (Clark) Yang
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> On Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 9:54 AM, Jimmy Xiang <jxiang@cloudera.com>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Congrats!
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> On Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 9:43 AM, Xuefu Zhang
>>> <xzhang@cloudera.com>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Hi all,
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Apache Hive PMC has just voted to make Yongzhi Chen a
new
>>>> committer
>>>>> on
>>>>>>>>> Apache Hive Project.
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Please join me in congratulating Yongzhi!
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Xuefu
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> --
>>>> Hope It Helps,
>>>> Chinna
>>>> 
>>> 
> 

Mime
View raw message