hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Xuefu Zhang <xzh...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Member - Sushanth Sowmyan
Date Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:12:01 GMT
Congrats, Sushanth!

--Xuefu

On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 11:11 AM, Hari Subramaniyan <
hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com> wrote:

> Congrats Sushanth!
> ________________________________________
> From: Szehon Ho <szehon@cloudera.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:58 AM
> To: dev@hive.apache.org
> Cc: Sushanth Sowmyan
> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Member - Sushanth Sowmyan
>
> Congrats Sushanth!
>
> On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 10:53 AM, Vikram Dixit K <vikram.dixit@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Congrats Sushanth!
> >
> > On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 10:27 AM, Prasanth Jayachandran <
> > pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations Sushanth!
> > >
> > > > On Jul 22, 2015, at 10:16 AM, Gunther Hagleitner <
> > > ghagleitner@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> > > >
> > > > Congratulations Sushanth!
> > > >
> > > > Gunther.
> > > > ________________________________________
> > > > From: Chao Sun <chao@cloudera.com>
> > > > Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 9:59 AM
> > > > To: dev@hive.apache.org
> > > > Cc: Sushanth Sowmyan
> > > > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive PMC Member - Sushanth Sowmyan
> > > >
> > > > Congrats!
> > > >
> > > > On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 9:58 AM, Jesus Camachorodriguez <
> > > > jcamachorodriguez@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> > > >
> > > >> Congrats Sushanth!
> > > >>
> > > >> --
> > > >> Jesús
> > > >>
> > > >>
> > > >> On 7/22/15, 5:53 PM, "Vaibhav Gumashta" <vgumashta@hortonworks.com>
> > > wrote:
> > > >>
> > > >>> Congrats Sush!
> > > >>>
> > > >>> ‹Vaibhav
> > > >>>
> > > >>> On 7/22/15, 9:45 AM, "Carl Steinbach" <cws@apache.org> wrote:
> > > >>>
> > > >>>> I am pleased to announce that Sushanth Sowmyan has been elected
to
> > the
> > > >>>> Hive
> > > >>>> Project Management Committee. Please join me in congratulating
> > > Sushanth!
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>> Thanks.
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>> - Carl
> > > >>>
> > > >>
> > > >>
> > >
> > >
> >
> >
> > --
> > Nothing better than when appreciated for hard work.
> > -Mark
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message