hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sergio Pena <sergio.p...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Pengcheng Xiong
Date Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:47:44 GMT
Congratulations Pengcheng !!!

On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 1:44 PM, Sushanth Sowmyan <khorgath@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Congrats, Pengcheng!
> On Jul 16, 2015 11:17, "Prasanth Jayachandran" <
> pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
> > Congrats Pengcheng!
> >
> > > On Jul 16, 2015, at 11:11 AM, Vikram Dixit K <vikram.dixit@gmail.com>
> > wrote:
> > >
> > > Congratulations Pengcheng!
> > >
> > > On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 10:10 AM, Hari Subramaniyan <
> > > hsubramaniyan@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> > >
> > >> Congrats Pengcheng!
> > >> ________________________________________
> > >> From: Chao Sun <chao@cloudera.com>
> > >> Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:06 AM
> > >> To: dev@hive.apache.org
> > >> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Pengcheng Xiong
> > >>
> > >> Congrats Pengcheng!
> > >>
> > >> On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 10:03 AM, Szehon Ho <szehon@cloudera.com>
> > wrote:
> > >>
> > >>> Congrats!
> > >>>
> > >>> On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 6:47 AM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
> > >>> vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> > >>>> wrote:
> > >>>
> > >>>> Congrats Pengcheng!
> > >>>>
> > >>>> ‹Vaibhav
> > >>>>
> > >>>> On 7/16/15, 7:12 PM, "Chaoyu Tang" <ctang.ma@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >>>>
> > >>>>> Congratulations to Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 9:10 AM, Xuefu Zhang <xzhang@cloudera.com>
> > >>> wrote:
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>> Congratulations, Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> On Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 4:50 AM, Carl Steinbach <cws@apache.org>
> > >>> wrote:
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make Pengcheng Xiong
a committer
> > >> on
> > >>>>>> the
> > >>>>>>> Apache Hive Project.
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> Please join me in congratulating Pengcheng!
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> Thanks.
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> - Carl
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > Nothing better than when appreciated for hard work.
> > > -Mark
> >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message