hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "kulkarni.swarnim@gmail.com" <kulkarni.swar...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Alex Pivovarov
Date Mon, 04 May 2015 17:26:07 GMT
Congratulations Alex!!

On Thu, Apr 30, 2015 at 2:49 PM, Sergey Shelukhin <sergey@hortonworks.com>
wrote:

> Congratulations!
>
> On 15/4/29, 17:57, "Jimmy Xiang" <jxiang@cloudera.com> wrote:
>
> >Congrats!!
> >
> >On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 5:48 PM, Xu, Cheng A <cheng.a.xu@intel.com>
> wrote:
> >
> >> Congratulations Alex!
> >>
> >> -----Original Message-----
> >> From: Lefty Leverenz [mailto:leftyleverenz@gmail.com]
> >> Sent: Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:46 AM
> >> To: dev@hive.apache.org
> >> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Alex Pivovarov
> >>
> >> Congratulations Alex!
> >>
> >> -- Lefty
> >>
> >> On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 8:41 PM, Vaibhav Gumashta <
> >> vgumashta@hortonworks.com
> >> > wrote:
> >>
> >> > Congrats Alex!
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 5:26 PM -0700, "Alexander Pivovarov" <
> >> > apivovarov@gmail.com<mailto:apivovarov@gmail.com>> wrote:
> >> >
> >> > Thank you Everyone!
> >> > Do you know where I can get my lightsaber?
> >> >
> >> > On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 1:19 PM, Thejas Nair <thejas.nair@gmail.com>
> >> > wrote:
> >> >
> >> > > Congrats Alex!
> >> > >
> >> > > On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 12:37 PM, Jason Dere <jdere@hortonworks.com
> >
> >> > > wrote:
> >> > > > Congrats Alex!
> >> > > >
> >> > > > On Apr 29, 2015, at 12:35 PM, Chao Sun <chao@cloudera.com>
> >> > > >  wrote:
> >> > > >
> >> > > >> Congrats Alex! Well done!
> >> > > >>
> >> > > >> On Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 12:32 PM, Prasanth Jayachandran <
> >> > > >> pjayachandran@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> >> > > >>
> >> > > >>> Congratulations Alex!
> >> > > >>>
> >> > > >>>> On Apr 29, 2015, at 12:17 PM, Eugene Koifman <
> >> > > ekoifman@hortonworks.com>
> >> > > >>> wrote:
> >> > > >>>>
> >> > > >>>> Congratulations!
> >> > > >>>>
> >> > > >>>> On 4/29/15, 12:14 PM, "Carl Steinbach" <cws@apache.org>
wrote:
> >> > > >>>>
> >> > > >>>>> The Apache Hive PMC has voted to make Alex Pivovarov
a
> >> > > >>>>> committer on
> >> > > the
> >> > > >>>>> Apache Hive Project.
> >> > > >>>>>
> >> > > >>>>> Please join me in congratulating Alex!
> >> > > >>>>>
> >> > > >>>>> Thanks.
> >> > > >>>>>
> >> > > >>>>> - Carl
> >> > > >>>>
> >> > > >>>
> >> > > >>>
> >> > > >>
> >> > > >>
> >> > > >> --
> >> > > >> Best,
> >> > > >> Chao
> >> > > >
> >> > >
> >> >
> >>
>
>


-- 
Swarnim

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message