hive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Navis류승우 <navis....@nexr.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Navis Ryu
Date Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:34:25 GMT
What a surprise!

I'll keep doing things making hive greater. Thanks to all.

2012/8/12 Namit Jain <njain@fb.com>

> Congrats Navis
>
>
> On 8/11/12 3:17 AM, "Ashutosh Chauhan" <hashutosh@apache.org> wrote:
>
> >Congrats, Navis! Well deserved. Welcome, aboard!
> >
> >Ashutosh
> >On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 11:10 AM, Carl Steinbach <carl@cloudera.com>
> >wrote:
> >
> >> Congratulations Navis! This is very well deserved. Looking forward to
> >>many
> >> more patches from you.
> >>
> >> On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 8:10 AM, Bejoy KS <bejoy_ks@yahoo.com> wrote:
> >>
> >> > Congrats Navis.. :)
> >> >
> >> > Regards
> >> > Bejoy KS
> >> >
> >> > Sent from handheld, please excuse typos.
> >> >
> >> > -----Original Message-----
> >> > From: alo alt <wget.null@gmail.com>
> >> > Date: Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:08:07
> >> > To: <user@hive.apache.org>
> >> > Reply-To: user@hive.apache.org
> >> > Cc: <dev@hive.apache.org>; <navis.ryu@nexr.com>
> >> > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Hive Committer - Navis Ryu
> >> >
> >> > Congratulations! Well done :)
> >> >
> >> > cheers,
> >> >  ALex
> >> >
> >> > On Aug 10, 2012, at 11:58 AM, John Sichi <jsichi@gmail.com> wrote:
> >> >
> >> > > The Apache Hive PMC has passed a vote to make Navis Ryu a new
> >> > > committer on the project.
> >> > >
> >> > > JIRA is currently down, so I can't send out a link with his
> >> > > contribution list at the moment, but if you have an account at
> >> > > reviews.facebook.net, you can see his activity here:
> >> > >
> >> > > https://reviews.facebook.net/p/navis/
> >> > >
> >> > > Navis, please submit your CLA to the Apache Software Foundation as
> >> > > described here:
> >> > >
> >> > > http://www.apache.org/licenses/#clas
> >> > >
> >> > > Congratulations!
> >> > > JVS
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > --
> >> > Alexander Alten-Lorenz
> >> > http://mapredit.blogspot.com
> >> > German Hadoop LinkedIn Group: http://goo.gl/N8pCF
> >> >
> >> >
> >>
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message