hbase-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nick Dimiduk <ndimi...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Please welcome our newest committer, Mr. Honghua Feng
Date Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:33:07 GMT
Well done!


On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 3:30 PM, Elliott Clark <eclark@apache.org> wrote:

> Welcome aboard.  Congratulations
>
>
> On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 3:11 PM, Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Congrats!
> >
> >
> > On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 3:06 PM, Jimmy Xiang <jxiang@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > > Congrats!
> > >
> > >
> > > On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 3:02 PM, Jonathan Hsieh <jon@cloudera.com>
> > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Good stuff!
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 3:00 PM, Jean-Marc Spaggiari <
> > > > jean-marc@spaggiari.org> wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > Nice work! Well done budy!!! Looking forward to join the team too
> ;)
> > > > >
> > > > > JM
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > 2014-03-12 17:57 GMT-04:00 Jesse Yates <jesse.k.yates@gmail.com>:
> > > > >
> > > > > > Congrats!
> > > > > > On Mar 12, 2014 2:55 PM, "Ted Yu" <yuzhihong@gmail.com>
wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > Good job, 宏华.
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Congratulations.
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 2:52 PM, Stack <stack@duboce.net>
> wrote:
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > Please welcome our latest committer, 冯宏华.  He
has contributed
> > > some
> > > > > > sweet
> > > > > > > > patches since he started hanging out in these parts.
 Keep up
> > the
> > > > > great
> > > > > > > > work Honghua.
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > St.Ack
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > --
> > > > // Jonathan Hsieh (shay)
> > > > // HBase Tech Lead, Software Engineer, Cloudera
> > > > // jon@cloudera.com // @jmhsieh
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message