hbase-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nick Dimiduk <ndimi...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Please welcome our newest committer, Jeffrey Zhong
Date Tue, 04 Jun 2013 18:56:35 GMT
Well done Jeffrey!

On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:33 AM, Jeffrey Zhong <jzhong@hortonworks.com>wrote:

>
> Thanks so much for all the warm welcomes. I'm very excited to be onboard!
> Looking forward to working more with you all.
>
> On 6/4/13 10:25 AM, "Jimmy Xiang" <jxiang@cloudera.com> wrote:
>
> >Congrats and welcome, Jeffrey!
> >
> >
> >On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:10 AM, Gary Helmling <ghelmling@gmail.com>
> >wrote:
> >
> >> Welcome, Jeffrey!
> >>
> >>
> >> On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:39 AM, rajesh babu chintaguntla <
> >> chrajeshbabu32@gmail.com> wrote:
> >>
> >> > Congratulations Jeff.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:45 PM, Dave Wang <dsw@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >> >
> >> > > Congratulations.
> >> > >
> >> > > - Dave
> >> > >
> >> > >
> >> > > On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:13 AM, Jesse's Gmail
> >><jesse.k.yates@gmail.com
> >> > > >wrote:
> >> > >
> >> > > > Congrats and welcome!
> >> > > >
> >> > > > --Jesse Yates
> >> > > >
> >> > > >
> >> > > > On Jun 4, 2013, at 7:44 AM, Elliott Clark <eclark@apache.org>
> >>wrote:
> >> > > >
> >> > > > > Welcome!
> >> > > > >
> >> > > > > On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 4:24 AM, Ted Yu <yuzhihong@gmail.com>
> >> wrote:
> >> > > > >> Congratulations to Jeff.
> >> > > > >>
> >> > > > >> On Jun 4, 2013, at 3:47 AM, Stack <stack@duboce.net>
wrote:
> >> > > > >>
> >> > > > >>> Please welcome our newest committer, the mighty
Jeffrey Zhong.
> >>  He
> >> > > has
> >> > > > been
> >> > > > >>> doing great stuff of late especially speeding up
distributed
> >>log
> >> > > split
> >> > > > and
> >> > > > >>> we're glad to have him on board.
> >> > > > >>>
> >> > > > >>> Welcome and keep up the good work Jeffrey,
> >> > > > >>> St.Ack
> >> > > >
> >> > >
> >> >
> >>
>
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message