hawq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Karen Vuong <kar...@apache.org>
Subject [Virtual Meeting] Data Federation with Apache HAWQ Using the PXF Extension Framework - 12/17
Date Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:07:15 GMT
Greetings HAWQs,

We are organizing the next Apache HAWQ Nest meeting and hope to have you
join us on Thursday, December 17th.

In this talk, Goden Yao provides a basic architecture overview of Apache
HAWQ and adds a deep dive discussion on PXF specifically, including typical
use cases and advantages. PXF is a great area to start if you want to
contribute to the Apache HAWQ code base.

Please join us on December 17th at:
https://pivotalcommunity.adobeconnect.com/hawqnest/

12/17 San Francisco, CA 4:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
12/17 New York, NY 7:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
12/18 Beijing, China 8:00 AM CST UTC+8 hours

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Thanks,

Karen

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message