hawq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Amy Welch <awe...@pivotal.io>
Subject 12/3 Apache MADLib + Apache HAWQ for advanced SQL machine learning on Hadoop Talk
Date Wed, 02 Dec 2015 18:00:52 GMT
Join us for tomorrow’s meetup in San Francisco, or join us remotely using
LiveStream and watch the session from the comfort of what suits you!


TOPICS/SPEAKERS:

Apache MADLib + Apache HAWQ for advanced SQL machine learning on Hadoop
with Pivotal's Frank McQuillan, Director of Product Management, Sarah
Aerni, Principal Data Scientist and Rahul Iyer, Senior Developer.


In-person registrations here (helps us with catering):
*http://www.meetup.com/Pivotal-Open-Source-Hub/events/226363321/
<http://www.meetup.com/Pivotal-Open-Source-Hub/events/226363321/>*

(If you’re attending in San Francisco please note the check-in time of
5:45PM PST for registration, food and networking period.)



Can't join us in person? You can participate via LiveStream:
https://livestream.com/pemo/apache



Presentation Start Time:

12/3 San Francisco, USA 6:30PM PST UTC-8 hours

12/4 Pune, India 8:00AM IST UTC+5:30 hours

12/4 Beijing, China 10:30AM CST UTC+8 hours


Kind regards,


Amy Welch

OSS Marketing

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message