hawq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Amy Welch <awe...@pivotal.io>
Subject Reminder: HAWQ Nest (incubating) - tomorrow, November 19th
Date Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:04:11 GMT
Greetings HAWQs,



We are organizing the next Apache HAWQ Nest meeting and hope to have you
join us tomorrow, Thursday, November 19th.



In this talk, Dr. Lei Chang provides an overview on HAWQ architecture and
opportunities for contributions and collaboration with the Apache
community. He will also introduce a simple pathway for contributors to
bring their innovative ideas for the HAWQ kernel.



Please join us on November 19th at:
https://pivotalcommunity.adobeconnect.com/hawqnest/



11/19 San Francisco, CA 4:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
11/19 New York, NY 7:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
11/20 Beijing, China 8:00 AM CST UTC+8 hours



We look forward to seeing you soon!



Kind regards,

-- 
Amy Welch
OSS Marketing

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message