hawq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bhuvnesh Chaudhary <bchaudh...@pivotal.io>
Subject Re: Cannot set assignee on Apache JIRA
Date Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:44:34 GMT
JIRA ID: bhuvnesh2703

Thanks,
Bhuvnesh Chaudhary
Email: bchau <bchaudhary@gopivotal.com>dhary@pivotal.io
Desk: +1-650-846-1696 | Mobile: +1-973-906-6976

On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 11:40 AM, Jun Aoki <jaoki@pivotal.io> wrote:

> JIRA ID : jaoki
>
> On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 12:15 AM, Lili Ma <lma@pivotal.io> wrote:
>
> > JIRA ID: lilima
> > Full Name: Lili Ma
> >
> > Thanks
> >
> > On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 12:37 PM, Ming Li <mli@pivotal.io> wrote:
> >
> > > JIRA ID: mli
> > >
> > > On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 12:32 PM, Hubert Zhang <hzhang@pivotal.io>
> wrote:
> > >
> > > > JIRA ID: hubertzhang
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > On Thu, Oct 1, 2015 at 4:44 AM, Ting(Goden) Yao <tyao@pivotal.io>
> > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > JIRA ID: Goden Yao
> > > > >
> > > > > On Wed, Sep 30, 2015 at 1:41 PM Noa Horn <nhorn@pivotal.io>
wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > JIRA ID: nhorn
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks,
> > > > > > Noa
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 1:56 AM, Roman Shaposhnik <
> > > > roman@shaposhnik.org>
> > > > > > wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 11:54 AM, Zhanwei Wang <
> zwang@pivotal.io
> > >
> > > > > wrote:
> > > > > > > > Hi all
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > I cannot set assignee to myself on Apache JIRA. Do
I need
> > someone
> > > > to
> > > > > > > grant
> > > > > > > > me the permission?
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Mentors need to add you to the project as committers. Here's
> the
> > > > deal:
> > > > > > > anyone
> > > > > > > who has this issue -- please reply to this thread with
their
> > *JIRA*
> > > > > > > IDs. I'll add
> > > > > > > all of you later in bulk (unless some other mentors beat
me to
> it
> > > > ;-)).
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Thanks,
> > > > > > > Roman.
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>
>
>
> --
> Thank you,
> - jun
>
> *Pivotal*
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message