hawq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Marie Nedich <mned...@pivotal.io>
Subject Reminder: Apache HAWQ's Nest tomorrow
Date Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:30:22 GMT
Hello HAWQs,

We are organizing the first virtual meeting of the Apache HAWQ's Nest from
the floor of ApacheCon. We hope to see some of you in person or online!

Tuesday, September 29th

Budapest (Hungary) 6:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours San Francisco (U.S.A. -
California) 9:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York)
12:00:00 Noon EDT UTC-4 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT) 16:00:00

ApacheCon: Apache HAWQ's Nest at Pivotal Hacker Lounge
Online: https://pivotalcommunity.adobeconnect.com/hawqnest/


Cheers, Marie

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message