hadoop-ozone-dev mailing list archives: April 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Shashikant Banerjee Re: [Discuss] Ozone moving to Beta tag Wed, 01 Apr, 09:33
Elek, Marton Re: [design] S3 access key management Thu, 02 Apr, 13:27
Arpit Agarwal New/Resolved jira notifications for HDDS project Thu, 02 Apr, 21:32
Elek, Marton Re: New/Resolved jira notifications for HDDS project Fri, 03 Apr, 09:29
Elek, Marton [MEETING-NOTES] Community meeting 2020-04-06 Mon, 06 Apr, 17:19
Elek, Marton Re: github helper script for reducing the PR queue Wed, 08 Apr, 07:59
Arpit Agarwal Re: New/Resolved jira notifications for HDDS project Wed, 08 Apr, 21:14
Wei-Chiu Chuang Re: New/Resolved jira notifications for HDDS project Wed, 08 Apr, 21:28
Elek, Marton Re: New/Resolved jira notifications for HDDS project Thu, 09 Apr, 08:46
Elek, Marton [MEETING-NOTES] Community meeting 2020-04-13 Tue, 14 Apr, 09:02
Wei-Chiu Chuang [DISCUSS] Remove JMH which is not Apache License compatible Wed, 15 Apr, 11:40
Elek, Marton Re: [DISCUSS] Remove JMH which is not Apache License compatible Thu, 16 Apr, 07:49
Wei-Chiu Chuang Re: [DISCUSS] Remove JMH which is not Apache License compatible Fri, 17 Apr, 06:48
Steve Loughran Re: [DISCUSS] Remove JMH which is not Apache License compatible Fri, 17 Apr, 14:31
Elek, Marton [MEETING-NOTES] Community meeting 2020-04-20 Tue, 21 Apr, 07:56
Elek, Marton ConfigurationSource conf = new OzoneConfiguration(); Tue, 21 Apr, 08:35
Jorge Céspedes Ozone CLI Wed, 22 Apr, 15:22
timmycheng(程力) Re: Ozone CLI(Internet mail) Thu, 23 Apr, 06:36
Prashant Pogde Fault injection presentation Thu, 23 Apr, 18:27
Wei-Chiu Chuang Fwd: Next week's Hadoop storage community call: HDFS-15289 Thu, 23 Apr, 23:44
Elek, Marton [MEETING-NOTES] Community meeting 2020-04-27 Tue, 28 Apr, 14:48
Jorge Céspedes Proto files compilation Tue, 28 Apr, 15:08
Mukul Kumar Singh Re: Proto files compilation Wed, 29 Apr, 10:42
Wei-Chiu Chuang Re: Next week's Hadoop storage community call: HDFS-15289 Wed, 29 Apr, 16:02
Wei-Chiu Chuang Re: Next week's Hadoop storage community call: HDFS-15289 Wed, 29 Apr, 22:33
Uma Maheswara Rao Gangumalla Re: Next week's Hadoop storage community call: HDFS-15289 Thu, 30 Apr, 01:01
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202013
Sep 202069
Aug 202068
Jul 202038
Jun 202066
May 202059
Apr 202026
Mar 2020111
Feb 202030
Jan 202015
Dec 201922
Nov 201910