hadoop-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Gary Helmling <ghelml...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New PMC member Ming Ma
Date Wed, 09 Nov 2016 20:07:01 GMT
Congrats, Ming!

On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 11:33 AM Xiao Chen <xiao@cloudera.com> wrote:

> Great news! Congrats Ming!
>
> -Xiao
>
> On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 11:21 AM, Chris Trezzo <ctrezzo@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> > Congrats!
> >
> > On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 11:13 AM, Lei Xu <lei@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >
> > > Congrats Ming, good work!
> > >
> > > On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 11:05 AM, John Zhuge <jzhuge@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> > > > Congratulations Ming! Excellent work.
> > > >
> > > > John Zhuge
> > > > Software Engineer, Cloudera
> > > >
> > > > On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 10:49 AM, Vrushali Channapattan <
> > > vrushali.c@gmail.com
> > > >> wrote:
> > > >
> > > >> Congrats Ming, very cool!
> > > >>
> > > >> On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 10:45 AM, lohit <lohit.vijayarenu@gmail.com>
> > > wrote:
> > > >>
> > > >> > Congratulations Ming.
> > > >> >
> > > >> > 2016-11-09 10:32 GMT-08:00 Andrew Wang <andrew.wang@cloudera.com
> >:
> > > >> >
> > > >> > > Hi everyone,
> > > >> > >
> > > >> > > I'm very pleased to announce that the Apache Hadoop PMC
has
> voted
> > to
> > > >> add
> > > >> > > Ming Ma as a PMC member. This is in recognition of Ming's
many
> > > >> > > contributions to the Hadoop community.
> > > >> > >
> > > >> > > Congratulations Ming! Great work!
> > > >> > >
> > > >> > > Best,
> > > >> > > Andrew
> > > >> > >
> > > >> >
> > > >> >
> > > >> >
> > > >> > --
> > > >> > Have a Nice Day!
> > > >> > Lohit
> > > >> >
> > > >>
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > Lei (Eddy) Xu
> > > Software Engineer, Cloudera
> > >
> > > ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> > > To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-unsubscribe@hadoop.apache.org
> > > For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@hadoop.apache.org
> > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message