Does the browser also control how many RECENT CONNECTIONS thumbnails are shown?
We are using Guacamole to connect to 13 different systems on a video wall, and it’s nice using the thumbnail to connect to a machine without having to remember the name. Unfortunately, when we log out, that information disappears. Is there any way to make it more permanent?
That information is actually stored permanently within the browser using local storage. Could this perhaps have been disabled in your browser?