geode-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Deepak Dixit <deepakdixit2...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: New Committer And PMC Member: Joey McAllister
Date Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:58:00 GMT
Welcome Joey!

-
Deepak

On Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 11:26 AM, Amey Barve <amey.barve@gmail.com> wrote:

> Welcome Joey and Congratulations!
>
> Regards,
> Amey
>
> On Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 1:08 AM, Joey McAllister <jmcallister@pivotal.io>
> wrote:
>
> > Thanks, everyone!
> >
> > [drum solos; throws sticks to Fred]
> >
> >
> > On Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 12:36 PM Nitin Lamba <nlamba@apache.org> wrote:
> >
> > > Welcome Joey!
> > >
> > > On Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 12:21 PM, Fred Krone <fkrone@pivotal.io>
> wrote:
> > >
> > > > Drum solo!
> > > >
> > > > On Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 12:05 PM, Anthony Baker <abaker@pivotal.io>
> > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > Welcome Joey!
> > > > >
> > > > > > On Jul 25, 2017, at 11:58 AM, Mark Bretl <mbretl@apache.org>
> > wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > The Apache Geode Project Management Committee has invited Joey
> > > > > McAllister to
> > > > > > be committer on the project and join the Geode PMC. We are
> pleased
> > to
> > > > > > announce he has accepted.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Please join me in welcoming Joey!
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Best regards,
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Mark
> > > > > > On behalf of the Apache Geode PMC
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>



-- 
From:

Deepak D Dixit
deepakdixit2011@gmail.com
+919028507537

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message