forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From je...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-forrest status.xml
Date Wed, 18 Sep 2002 08:34:31 GMT
jefft       2002/09/18 01:34:31

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  First commit. Wohoo :)
  Ahem.
  Fixed tabs, and added myself as a developer.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.14      +10 -9     xml-forrest/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-forrest/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.13
  retrieving revision 1.14
  diff -u -r1.13 -r1.14
  --- status.xml	13 Sep 2002 11:07:43 -0000	1.13
  +++ status.xml	18 Sep 2002 08:34:31 -0000	1.14
  @@ -4,15 +4,16 @@
   
     <developers>
       <!-- in fifo order -->
  -    <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi"  	email="stefano@apache.org"   	id="SM" />
  -    <person name="Sam Ruby"           	email="rubys@apache.org"     	id="SR" />
  -    <person name="John Morrison"      	email="morrijr@apache.org"   	id="JM" />
  -    <person name="David Crossley"     	email="crossley@apache.org"  	id="DC" />
  -    <person name="Steven Noels"       	email="stevenn@apache.org"   	id="SN" />
  -    <person name="Nicola Ken Barozzi" 	email="nicolaken@apache.org" 	id="NKB"/>
  -    <person name="Konstantin Piroumian"	email="kpiroumian@apache.org"   id="KP" />
  -    <person name="Bert Van Kets"      	email="bert@apache.org"      	id="BK" />
  -    <person name="Marc Portier"		email="mpo@apache.org"   	id="MP" />
  +    <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi"    email="stefano@apache.org"      id="SM" />
  +    <person name="Sam Ruby"             email="rubys@apache.org"        id="SR" />
  +    <person name="John Morrison"        email="morrijr@apache.org"      id="JM" />
  +    <person name="David Crossley"       email="crossley@apache.org"     id="DC" />
  +    <person name="Steven Noels"         email="stevenn@apache.org"      id="SN" />
  +    <person name="Nicola Ken Barozzi"   email="nicolaken@apache.org"    id="NKB"/>
  +    <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org"   id="KP" />
  +    <person name="Bert Van Kets"        email="bert@apache.org"         id="BK" />
  +    <person name="Marc Portier"         email="mpo@apache.org"          id="MP" />
  +    <person name="Jeff Turner"          email="jefft@apache.org"        id="JT" />
   
       <person name="Volunteer needed"   email="forrest-dev@xml.apache.org" id="open"/>
     </developers>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message