forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kpiroum...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-forrest status.xml
Date Fri, 13 Sep 2002 11:07:44 GMT
kpiroumian    2002/09/13 04:07:43

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  We are added.
  Thanks John for noticing our absence.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.13      +9 -7      xml-forrest/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-forrest/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.12
  retrieving revision 1.13
  diff -u -r1.12 -r1.13
  --- status.xml	23 Aug 2002 08:23:56 -0000	1.12
  +++ status.xml	13 Sep 2002 11:07:43 -0000	1.13
  @@ -4,13 +4,15 @@
   
     <developers>
       <!-- in fifo order -->
  -    <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi"  email="stefano@apache.org"   id="SM" />
  -    <person name="Sam Ruby"           email="rubys@apache.org"     id="SR" />
  -    <person name="John Morrison"      email="morrijr@apache.org"   id="JM" />
  -    <person name="David Crossley"     email="crossley@apache.org"  id="DC" />
  -    <person name="Steven Noels"       email="stevenn@apache.org"   id="SN" />
  -    <person name="Nicola Ken Barozzi" email="nicolaken@apache.org" id="NKB"/>
  -    <person name="Bert Van Kets"      email="bert@apache.org"      id="BK" />
  +    <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi"  	email="stefano@apache.org"   	id="SM" />
  +    <person name="Sam Ruby"           	email="rubys@apache.org"     	id="SR" />
  +    <person name="John Morrison"      	email="morrijr@apache.org"   	id="JM" />
  +    <person name="David Crossley"     	email="crossley@apache.org"  	id="DC" />
  +    <person name="Steven Noels"       	email="stevenn@apache.org"   	id="SN" />
  +    <person name="Nicola Ken Barozzi" 	email="nicolaken@apache.org" 	id="NKB"/>
  +    <person name="Konstantin Piroumian"	email="kpiroumian@apache.org"   id="KP" />
  +    <person name="Bert Van Kets"      	email="bert@apache.org"      	id="BK" />
  +    <person name="Marc Portier"		email="mpo@apache.org"   	id="MP" />
   
       <person name="Volunteer needed"   email="forrest-dev@xml.apache.org" id="open"/>
     </developers>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message